Contact details

Regulatory Committee

Councillor Pamela Wallace (Chair)

11 James Close
West Bank
Widnes
WA8 0DB

0151 257 8954

Download Councillor Pamela Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Wallace contact details as a CSV file

pamela.wallace@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Abbott (Vice-Chair)

22 Waterside Court
Old Coach Road
Runcorn
WA7 1GL

07769 363069

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as a CSV file

john.abbott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road
Widnes
WA8 7NQ


07880 081282

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as a CSV file

eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fry

2 Hoghton Road
Hale Village
Liverpool
L24 4BW

07710 341686

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as a CSV file

michael.fry@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Hignett

19 Launceston Close
Brookvale
Runcorn
WA7 6BA

07769 363365

Download Councillor Pauline Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Hignett contact details as a CSV file

Pauline.Hignett2@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 5JX

01928 772697

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as a CSV file

kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McDermott

290 Liverpool Road
Widnes
WA8 7HT

0151 424 0835

Download Councillor Tony McDermott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McDermott contact details as a CSV file

tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McInerney

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

0151 424 4491
07796 993978

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Stef Nelson

1 Brookfield Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 5QZ

01928 770233

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as a CSV file

stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Stockton

7 Cheltenham Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 4YT

07769 363268

Download Councillor Gareth Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Stockton contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan Wainwright

75 Netherfield
Widnes
WA8 8BZ

0151 510 3975

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as a CSV file

kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Angela Scott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8670

angela.scott@halton.gov.uk