Contact details

Environment and Urban Renewal Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Bill Woolfall (Chair)

8 Wellingford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 8WG

07795 318211

Download Councillor Bill Woolfall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Woolfall contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Woolfall2@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fry (Vice-Chair)

2 Hoghton Road
Hale Village
Liverpool
L24 4BW

07710 341686

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as a CSV file

michael.fry@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Gilligan

9 Cornforth Way
Widnes
WA8 9WB

0151 424 9197

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Howard

3 Priory Close
Halton Village
Runcorn
WA7 2BN

01928 560951
07946 481373

Download Councillor Harry Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Howard contact details as a CSV file

harry.howard@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 4BJ

01928 592010

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as a CSV file

alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Morley

80 Heath Road
Widnes
WA8 7NU

0151 424 2439
07952 433025

Download Councillor Keith Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Morley contact details as a CSV file

keith.morley@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Nolan

383 Liverpool Road
Widnes
WA8 7HR

0151 423 5334

Download Councillor Paul Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Nolan contact details as a CSV file

paul.nolan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Roberts

53 Wellingford Avenue
Halebank
Widnes
WA8 8WG

0151 424 7561
07734 107229

Download Councillor Joe Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Roberts contact details as a CSV file

joe.roberts@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Rowe

101 Heath Road South
Runcorn
WA7 4QH

01928 576832

Download Councillor Christopher Rowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Rowe contact details as a CSV file

christopher.rowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Sinnott

13 Speakman Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HW

07769 363273

Download Councillor Pauline Sinnott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Sinnott contact details as a CSV file

Pauline.Sinnott2@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Teeling

9 Cederdale Park
Widnes
WA8 3JU

07776 245391

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as a CSV file

angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)