Contact details

Corporate Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Robert Gilligan (Chair)

9 Cornforth Way
Widnes
WA8 9WB

0151 424 9197

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Philbin (Vice-Chair)

146 Barrows Green Lane
Widnes
WA8 3JJ

0151 4951625

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as a CSV file

ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Abbott

22 Waterside Court
Old Coach Road
Runcorn
WA7 1GL

07769 363069

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as a CSV file

john.abbott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Howard

3 Priory Close
Halton Village
Runcorn
WA7 2BN

01928 560951
07946 481373

Download Councillor Harry Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Howard contact details as a CSV file

harry.howard@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive
Runcorn
WA7 3HG

01928 779151

Download Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones contact details as a CSV file

martha.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 5JX

01928 772697

Download Councillor Chris Loftus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Loftus contact details as a CSV file

chris.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 4BJ

01928 592010

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as a CSV file

alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McInerney

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

0151 424 4491
07796 993978

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

01928 835244
07500 109478

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as a CSV file

norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Roberts

53 Wellingford Avenue
Halebank
Widnes
WA8 8WG

0151 424 7561
07734 107229

Download Councillor Joe Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Roberts contact details as a CSV file

joe.roberts@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan Wainwright

75 Netherfield
Widnes
WA8 8BZ

0151 510 3975

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as a CSV file

kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Angela Scott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8670

angela.scott@halton.gov.uk