Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor John Abbott530
Councillor Sandra Baker550
Councillor John Bradshaw550
Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw550
Councillor Dave Cargill990
Councillor Ellen Cargill650
Councillor Chris Carlin880
Councillor Lauren Cassidy640
Councillor Mark Dennett550
Councillor Eddie Dourley550
Councillor Mike Fry550
Councillor Charlotte Gerrard000
Councillor Robert Gilligan660
Councillor Phil Harris990
Councillor Pauline Hignett660
Councillor Ron Hignett13130
Councillor Stan Hill990
Councillor Valerie Hill880
Councillor Margaret Horabin330
Councillor Harry Howard550
Councillor Eddie Jones990
Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones650
Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones540
Councillor Rosie Leck540
Councillor Chris Loftus550
Councillor Kath Loftus550
Councillor Geoffrey Logan660
Councillor Alan Lowe770
Councillor Joan Lowe881
Councillor Andrew MacManus660
Councillor Tony McDermott660
Councillor Angela McInerney650
Councillor Tom McInerney12110
Councillor Keith Morley550
Councillor Stef Nelson10100
Councillor Paul Nolan880
Councillor Ged Philbin650
Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh840
Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh640
Councillor Rob Polhill12120
Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe330
Councillor Joe Roberts760
Councillor June Roberts970
Councillor Christopher Rowe650
Councillor Pauline Sinnott550
Councillor Gareth Stockton550
Councillor John Stockton660
Councillor Angela Teeling540
Councillor Dave Thompson880
Councillor Kevan Wainwright540
Councillor Andrea Wall640
Councillor Pamela Wallace550
Councillor Mike Wharton10100
Councillor Louise Whitley550
Councillor Bill Woolfall11110
Councillor Marie Wright11110
Councillor Geoff Zygadllo960