Mailing list

Safer Policy and Performance Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh, 43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, , , WA7 1HX, , 07500 109478, norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Hill, 30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 3YF, 07769 363060, , Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Baker, 30 Alder Avenue, Widnes, , , WA8 6QG, , 07787 105777, sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Begg, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, , 07775 991975, victoria.begg@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Bevan, C/O Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF, , , , , 07776 538718, laura.bevan@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Irene Bramwell, 401 Westwood, Windmill Hill, Runcorn, WA7 6LL, , , , 07776 541606, irene.bramwell@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Carlin, 35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston Village, Runcorn, WA7 4RN, , , 07775 552018, , chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Loftus, 30 Lilac Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 5JX, , , , 01928 772697, , kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Angela McInerney, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 0151 424 4491, 07796 993978, angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe, 9 Park Road, Runcorn, WA7 4PU, , , , , 07833 082524, margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Wall, correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF, 07795 390979, , andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk
Kim Butler, (Address not supplied)
Gill Ferguson, (Address not supplied)