Contact details

Environment and Urban Renewal Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Bill Woolfall (Chair)

8 Wellingford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 8WG

07795 318211

Download Councillor Bill Woolfall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Woolfall contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Woolfall@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fry (Vice-Chair)

2 Hoghton Road
Hale Village
Liverpool
L24 4BW

07710 341686

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as a CSV file

michael.fry@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Ball

104 Hough Green Road
Widnes
WA8 4PF


07776 538720

Download Councillor Angela Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Ball contact details as a CSV file

angela.ball@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent
Waters Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NA

01928 717344

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as a CSV file

dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Davidson

C/O Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07500 995824

Download Councillor Sian Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sian Davidson contact details as a CSV file

sian.davidson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Gilligan

9 Cornforth Way
Widnes
WA8 9WB

0151 424 9197

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Hill

30 Swinford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 3YF

07769 363355

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Logan

5 Newmoore Lane
Sandymoor
Runcorn
WA7 1QX

07769 363394

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McDermott

290 Liverpool Road
Widnes
WA8 7HT

0151 424 0835

Download Councillor Tony McDermott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McDermott contact details as a CSV file

tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Stretch

14 Mevagissey Road
Runcorn
WA7 6BD


07776 030579

Download Councillor Tom Stretch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Stretch contact details as a CSV file

tom.stretch@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Thornton

C/O Member Services
Halton Borough Council
Municipal Building
Kingsway Widnes
WA8 7QF

07789 031085

Download Councillor Sharon Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Thornton contact details as a CSV file

sharon.thornton@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)