Contact details

Regulatory Committee

Councillor Pamela Wallace (Chair)

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

0151 257 8954

Download Councillor Pamela Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Wallace contact details as a CSV file

pamela.wallace@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Abbott (Vice-Chair)

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07769 363069

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as a CSV file

john.abbott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent
Waters Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NA

01928 717344

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Cargill contact details as a CSV file

dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road
Widnes
WA8 7NQ


07880 081282

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as a CSV file

eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fry

2 Hoghton Road
Hale Village
Liverpool
L24 4BW

07710 341686

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fry contact details as a CSV file

michael.fry@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 5JX

01928 772697

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as a CSV file

kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McInerney

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

0151 424 4491
07796 993978

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Stockton

7 Cheltenham Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 4YT

07769 363268

Download Councillor Gareth Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Stockton contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Teeling

9 Cedardale Park
Widnes
WA8 3JU

07776 245391

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as a CSV file

angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan Wainwright

75 Netherfield
Widnes
WA8 8BZ

07830 070283

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as a CSV file

kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Woolfall

8 Wellingford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 8WG

07795 318211

Download Councillor Bill Woolfall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Woolfall contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Woolfall@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)