Contact details

Corporate Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Robert Gilligan (Chair)

9 Cornforth Way
Widnes
WA8 9WB

0151 424 9197

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Philbin (Vice-Chair)

146 Barrows Green Lane
Widnes
WA8 3JJ

0151 4951625

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as a CSV file

ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Hutchinson

C/O Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

07776 541270

Download Councillor Noel Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

noel.hutchinson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3HG

01928 779151

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones contact details as a CSV file

peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 4BJ

01928 592010

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as a CSV file

alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

07500 109478

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as a CSV file

norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Stockton

7 Cheltenham Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 4YT

07769 363268

Download Councillor Gareth Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Stockton contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Teeling

9 Cedardale Park
Widnes
WA8 3JU

07776 245391

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Teeling contact details as a CSV file

angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Thornton

C/O Member Services
Halton Borough Council
Municipal Building
Kingsway Widnes
WA8 7QF

07789 031085

Download Councillor Sharon Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Thornton contact details as a CSV file

sharon.thornton@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan Wainwright

75 Netherfield
Widnes
WA8 8BZ

07830 070283

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan Wainwright contact details as a CSV file

kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Wall

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07795 390979

Download Councillor Andrea Wall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Wall contact details as a CSV file

andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)