Contact details

Audit and Governance Board

Councillor Rob Polhill (Chair)

18 Fieldway
Widnes
WA8 3JD

0151 4248713

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as a CSV file

rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lowe (Vice-Chair)

8 Perrin Avenue
Runcorn
WA7 4BJ

01928 592010

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Lowe contact details as a CSV file

alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road
Runcorn
WA7 4SZ

01928 561813

Download Councillor John Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

john.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent
Waters Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NA

01928 717344

Download Councillor Ellen Cargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen Cargill contact details as a CSV file

ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Garner

C/O Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07776 456384

Download Councillor Emma Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Garner contact details as a CSV file

emma.garner@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Harris

31 Ridsdale
Widnes
WA8 8XX

0151 208 7981

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as a CSV file

phil.harris@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Jones

12 Fairfield Road
Widnes
WA8 6SE

0151 420 8582

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as a CSV file

eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McDermott

290 Liverpool Road
Widnes
WA8 7HT

0151 424 0835

Download Councillor Tony McDermott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McDermott contact details as a CSV file

tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Nolan

383 Liverpool Road
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 7HR

07557 848184

Download Councillor Louise Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Nolan contact details as a CSV file

louise.nolan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Philbin

146 Barrows Green Lane
Widnes
WA8 3JJ

0151 4951625

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Philbin contact details as a CSV file

ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Wallace

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

0151 257 8954

Download Councillor Pamela Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Wallace contact details as a CSV file

pamela.wallace@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)