Contact details

Employment, Learning and Skills, and Community Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Eddie Jones (Chair)

12 Fairfield Road
Widnes
WA8 6SE

0151 420 8582

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as a CSV file

eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen Cargill (Vice-Chair)

41 Haywood Crescent
Waters Edge
Runcorn
WA7 6NA

01928 717344

Download Councillor Ellen Cargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen Cargill contact details as a CSV file

ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Begg

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07775 991975

Download Councillor Victoria Begg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Begg contact details as a CSV file

victoria.begg@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road
Widnes
WA8 7NQ


07880 081282

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Dourley contact details as a CSV file

eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Garner

C/O Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07776 456384

Download Councillor Emma Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Garner contact details as a CSV file

emma.garner@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Hill

30 Swinford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 3YF

07769 363355

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Logan

5 Newmoore Lane
Sandymoor
Runcorn
WA7 1QX

07769 363394

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

07771 805125

Download Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh contact details as a CSV file

carol.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Rowe

101 Heath Road South
Runcorn
WA7 4QH

01928 576832

Download Councillor Christopher Rowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Rowe contact details as a CSV file

christopher.rowe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Stretch

14 Mevagissey Road
Runcorn
WA7 6BD


07776 030579

Download Councillor Tom Stretch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Stretch contact details as a CSV file

tom.stretch@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Aimee Teeling

48 St Aidans Drive
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 5AG

07500 761190

Download Councillor Aimee Teeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aimee Teeling contact details as a CSV file

aimee.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Ann Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8276