Contact details

Safer Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh (Chair)

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

07500 109478

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh contact details as a CSV file

norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Hill (Vice-Chair)

30 Swinford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 3YF

07769 363060

Download Councillor Valerie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Hill contact details as a CSV file

Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Baker

30 Alder Avenue
Widnes
WA8 6QG

07787 105777

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Baker contact details as a CSV file

sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Begg

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07775 991975

Download Councillor Victoria Begg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Begg contact details as a CSV file

victoria.begg@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Bevan

C/O Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

07776 538718

Download Councillor Laura Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Bevan contact details as a CSV file

laura.bevan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Bramwell

401 Westwood
Windmill Hill
Runcorn
WA7 6LL

07776 541606

Download Councillor Irene Bramwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Bramwell contact details as a CSV file

irene.bramwell@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Carlin

35 Tildsley Crescent
Weston Village
Runcorn
WA7 4RN

07775 552018

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as a CSV file

chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 5JX

01928 772697

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as a CSV file

kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McInerney

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

0151 424 4491
07796 993978

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McInerney contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe

9 Park Road
Runcorn
WA7 4PU

07833 082524

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Wall

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07795 390979

Download Councillor Andrea Wall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Wall contact details as a CSV file

andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk

Gill Ferguson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)