Contact details

Children Young People and Families Policy and Performance Board

Councillor Geoffrey Logan (Chair)

5 Newmoore Lane
Sandymoor
Runcorn
WA7 1QX

07769 363394

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Logan contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh (Vice-Chair)

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

07771 805125

Download Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh contact details as a CSV file

carol.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor John Abbott

correspondence via Member Services
Municipal Building
Kingsway
Widnes
WA8 7QF

07769 363069

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Abbott contact details as a CSV file

john.abbott@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road
Runcorn
WA7 4SZ

01928 561813

Download Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

marjorie.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Bramwell

401 Westwood
Windmill Hill
Runcorn
WA7 6LL

07776 541606

Download Councillor Irene Bramwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Bramwell contact details as a CSV file

irene.bramwell@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Carlin

35 Tildsley Crescent
Weston Village
Runcorn
WA7 4RN

07775 552018

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Carlin contact details as a CSV file

chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Goodall

130 Bankfield Road
Widnes
WA8 7UP


07776 538717

Download Councillor Louise Goodall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Goodall contact details as a CSV file

louise.goodall@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Hill

30 Swinford Avenue
Widnes
WA8 3YF

07769 363060

Download Councillor Valerie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Hill contact details as a CSV file

Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Jones

12 Fairfield Road
Widnes
WA8 6SE

0151 420 8582

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Jones contact details as a CSV file

eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent
Runcorn
WA7 5JX

01928 772697

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Loftus contact details as a CSV file

kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Aimee Teeling

48 St Aidans Drive
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 5AG

07500 761190

Download Councillor Aimee Teeling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aimee Teeling contact details as a CSV file

aimee.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Ann Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

0151 511 8276