Election results for Hale

Hale Parish By-Election - Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Hale Parish By-Election

Hale - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Agnes Bernardine Mitchell Independent no description 230 61% Elected
Jason Mark Smith Independent 149 39% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 379
Electorate 1525
Number of ballot papers issued 349
Turnout 23%
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Agnes Bernardine Mitchell 61% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Jason Mark Smith 39% Not elected