Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor John Abbott

Councillor John Abbott

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 07769 363069

Work: john.abbott@halton.gov.uk

Labour Grange
photo of Councillor Sandra Baker

Councillor Sandra Baker

30 Alder Avenue, Widnes, WA8 6QG

Home mobile: 07787 105777

Work: sandra.baker@halton.gov.uk

Labour Hough Green
photo of Councillor Angela Ball

Councillor Angela Ball

104 Hough Green Road, Widnes, WA8 4PF,

Home mobile: 07776 538720

Work: angela.ball@halton.gov.uk

Labour Birchfield
photo of Councillor Victoria Begg

Councillor Victoria Begg

35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston, Runcorn, WA7 4RN

Home mobile: 07775 991975

Work: victoria.begg@halton.gov.uk

Labour Mersey and Weston
photo of Councillor Laura Bevan

Councillor Laura Bevan

C/O Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

Home mobile: 07776 538718

Work: laura.bevan@halton.gov.uk

Labour Bankfield
photo of Councillor Irene Bramwell

Councillor Irene Bramwell

401 Westwood, Windmill Hill, Runcorn, WA7 6LL

Home mobile: 07776 541606

Work: irene.bramwell@halton.gov.uk

Labour Norton North
photo of Councillor Dave Cargill

Councillor Dave Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA

Home: 01928 717344

Work: dave.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Labour Norton South and Preston Brook
photo of Councillor Ellen Cargill

Councillor Ellen Cargill

41 Haywood Crescent, Waters Edge, Runcorn, WA7 6NA

Home: 01928 717344

Work: ellen.cargill@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton Castle
photo of Councillor Chris Carlin

Councillor Chris Carlin

35 Tildsley Crescent, Weston Village, Runcorn, WA7 4RN

Home: 07775 552018

Work: chris.carlin@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton Castle
photo of Councillor Mark Dennett

Councillor Mark Dennett

Deputy Mayor

91 Moughland Lane, Runcorn, WA7 4SG

Home: 01928 770085

Work: mark.dennett@halton.gov.uk

Labour Grange
photo of Councillor Eddie Dourley

Councillor Eddie Dourley

2 Heath Road, Widnes, WA8 7NQ,

Home mobile: 07880 081282

Work: eddie.dourley@halton.gov.uk

Labour Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank
photo of Councillor Mike Fry

Councillor Mike Fry

2 Hoghton Road, Hale Village, Liverpool, L24 4BW

Home mobile: 07710 341686

Work: michael.fry@halton.gov.uk

Labour Birchfield
photo of Councillor Robert Gilligan

Councillor Robert Gilligan

9 Cornforth Way, Widnes, WA8 9WB

Home: 0151 424 9197

Work: robert.gilligan@halton.gov.uk

Labour Highfield
photo of Councillor Louise Goodall

Councillor Louise Goodall

130 Bankfield Road, Widnes, WA8 7UP,

Home mobile: 07776 538717

Work: louise.goodall@halton.gov.uk

Labour Bankfield
photo of Councillor Phil Harris

Councillor Phil Harris

31 Ridsdale, Widnes, WA8 8XX

Home: 0151 208 7981

Work: phil.harris@halton.gov.uk

Labour Hough Green
photo of Councillor Stan Hill

Councillor Stan Hill

30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, WA8 3YF

Home: 07769 363355

Work: Stan.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Labour Central and West Bank
photo of Councillor Valerie Hill

Councillor Valerie Hill

30 Swinford Avenue, Widnes, WA8 3YF

Home: 07769 363060

Work: Valerie.Hill@halton.gov.uk

Labour Farnworth
photo of Councillor Harry Howard

Councillor Harry Howard

3 Priory Close, Halton Village, Runcorn, WA7 2BN

Home: 01928 560951

Home mobile: 07946 481373

Work: harry.howard@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton Castle
photo of Councillor Noel Hutchinson

Councillor Noel Hutchinson

C/O Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway Widnes WA8 7QF

Home mobile: 07776 541270

Work: noel.hutchinson@halton.gov.uk

Labour Central and West Bank
photo of Councillor Eddie Jones

Councillor Eddie Jones

12 Fairfield Road, Widnes, WA8 6SE

Home: 0151 420 8582

Work: eddie.jones@halton.gov.uk

Labour Appleton
photo of Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones

Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, WA7 3HG

Home: 01928 779151

Work: martha.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

Labour Norton South and Preston Brook
photo of Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones

Councillor Peter Lloyd Jones

14 Peckforton Drive, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 3HG

Home: 01928 779151

Work: peter.lloydjones@halton.gov.uk

Labour Norton North
photo of Councillor Rosie Leck

Councillor Rosie Leck

18 Falcons Way, Runcorn, WA7 2FF

Home mobile: 07901 115199

Work: rosie.leck@halton.gov.uk

Labour Mersey and Weston
photo of Councillor Kath Loftus

Councillor Kath Loftus

30 Lilac Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 5JX

Home: 01928 772697

Work: kath.loftus@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton Lea
photo of Councillor Geoffrey Logan

Councillor Geoffrey Logan

5 Newmoore Lane, Sandymoor, Runcorn, WA7 1QX

Home: 07769 363394

Work: Geoffrey.Logan@halton.gov.uk

Labour Norton North
photo of Councillor Alan Lowe

Councillor Alan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ

Home: 01928 592010

Work: alan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton Lea
photo of Councillor Joan Lowe

Councillor Joan Lowe

8 Perrin Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 4BJ

Home: 01928 592010

Work: joan.lowe@halton.gov.uk

Labour Grange
photo of Councillor Tony McDermott

Councillor Tony McDermott

290 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HT

Home: 0151 424 0835

Work: tony.mcdermott@halton.gov.uk

Labour Bankfield
photo of Councillor Angela McInerney

Councillor Angela McInerney

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 0151 424 4491

Home mobile: 07796 993978

Work: angela.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

Labour Farnworth
photo of Councillor Tom McInerney

Councillor Tom McInerney

10 Monica Drive, Widnes, WA8 9JP

Home: 0151 424 4491

Work: tom.mcinerney@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton View
photo of Councillor Stef Nelson

Councillor Stef Nelson

1 Brookfield Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 5QZ

Home: 01928 770233

Work: stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk

Labour Bridgewater
photo of Councillor Paul Nolan

Councillor Paul Nolan

383 Liverpool Road, Widnes, WA8 7HR

Home: 0151 423 5334

Work: paul.nolan@halton.gov.uk

Labour Highfield
photo of Councillor Ged Philbin

Councillor Ged Philbin

Councillor

146 Barrows Green Lane, Widnes, WA8 3JJ

Home: 0151 4951625

Work: ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk

Labour Appleton
photo of Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh

Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, WA7 1HX

Home mobile: 07771 805125

Work: carol.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Labour Bridgewater
photo of Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street, Runcorn, WA7 1HX

Home mobile: 07500 109478

Work: norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Labour Mersey and Weston
photo of Councillor Rob Polhill

Councillor Rob Polhill

18 Fieldway, Widnes, WA8 3JD

Home: 0151 4248713

Work: rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton View
photo of Councillor John Stockton

Councillor John Stockton

79 Castleview House, East Lane, Runcorn, WA7 2DP

Home mobile: 07776 456384

Work: john.stockton@halton.gov.uk

Labour Bridgewater
photo of Councillor Tom Stretch

Councillor Tom Stretch

14 Mevagissey Road, Runcorn, WA7 6BD,

Home mobile: 07776 030579

Work: tom.stretch@halton.gov.uk

Labour Norton South and Preston Brook
photo of Councillor Aimee Teeling

Councillor Aimee Teeling

48 St Aidans Drive, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 5AG

Home mobile: 07500 761190

Work: aimee.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Labour Farnworth
photo of Councillor Angela Teeling

Councillor Angela Teeling

9 Cedardale Park, Widnes, WA8 3JU

Home mobile: 07776 245391

Work: angela.teeling@halton.gov.uk

Labour Appleton
photo of Councillor Dave Thompson

Councillor Dave Thompson

Deputy Leader of the Council

51 Canal Street, Runcorn, WA7 1SA

Home: 01928 572520

Work: dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton Lea
photo of Councillor Kevan Wainwright

Councillor Kevan Wainwright

75 Netherfield, Widnes, WA8 8BZ

Home mobile: 07830 070283

Work: kevan.wainwright@halton.gov.uk

Labour Hough Green
photo of Councillor Andrea Wall

Councillor Andrea Wall

Councillor

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 07795 390979

Work: andrea.wall@halton.gov.uk

Labour Highfield
photo of Councillor Pamela Wallace

Councillor Pamela Wallace

correspondence via Member Services, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF

Home: 0151 257 8954

Work: pamela.wallace@halton.gov.uk

Labour Central and West Bank
photo of Councillor Mike Wharton

Councillor Mike Wharton

Leader of the Council

8 Vicarage Close, Hale Village, Liverpool, L24 4BH

Home: 0151 425 2991

Home mobile: 07825 521364

Work: mike.wharton@halton.gov.uk

Labour Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank
photo of Councillor Louise Whitley

Councillor Louise Whitley

14 Leinster Gardens, Runcorn, WA7 1EG

Home mobile: 07557 848184

Work: louise.whitley@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton View
photo of Councillor Bill Woolfall

Councillor Bill Woolfall

8 Wellingford Avenue, Widnes, WA8 8WG

Home: 07795 318211

Work: Bill.Woolfall@halton.gov.uk

Labour Birchfield
photo of Councillor Marie Wright

Councillor Marie Wright

37 Arley Drive, Widnes, WA8 4XS

Home: 0151 420 2096

Work: marie.wright@halton.gov.uk

Labour Ditton, Hale Village and Halebank
photo of Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe

Councillor Margaret Ratcliffe

Liberal Democrat Group Leader

9 Park Road, Runcorn, WA7 4PU

Home mobile: 07833 082524

Work: margaret.ratcliffe@halton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Beechwood and Heath
photo of Councillor Christopher Rowe

Councillor Christopher Rowe

Mayor

101 Heath Road South, Runcorn, WA7 4QH

Home: 01928 576832

Work: christopher.rowe@halton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Beechwood and Heath
photo of Councillor Gareth Stockton

Councillor Gareth Stockton

7 Cheltenham Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 4YT

Home: 07769 363268

Work: Gareth.Stockton@halton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Beechwood and Heath
photo of Councillor John Bradshaw

Councillor John Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, WA7 4SZ

Home: 01928 561813

Work: john.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

Conservative Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor
photo of Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw

Councillor Marjorie Bradshaw

54 Clifton Road, Runcorn, WA7 4SZ

Home: 01928 561813

Work: marjorie.bradshaw@halton.gov.uk

Conservative Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor
photo of Councillor Andrew Dyer

Councillor Andrew Dyer

3 Tempsford Close, Runcorn, WA7 1FZ,

Home mobile: 07500 995824

Work: andrew.dyer@halton.gov.uk

Green Party Daresbury, Moore and Sandymoor